Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best people and Awesome Service!!! Thank you
Oct 23 2020
Reviewed by D Wilson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tonja is the best. She’s so knowledgeable about the treatments and I love going there. It’s spotless and smells so good. It’s a Special Treat.
Oct 23 2020
Reviewed by Susan S.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff and facility are wonderful! Their expertise and professionalism always makes me feel like I am in great hands.
Oct 23 2020
Reviewed by Jennifer Evans

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Wonderful staff. Tonja is the best!
Oct 16 2020
Reviewed by Betsy Mccuen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my new home. I been a customer for the last 2 years and I love how they treat me. I had many treatments and all of them were successful. I highly recommend this place.
Oct 16 2020
Reviewed by Cristy Murrell

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Fantastic experience! The hydrafacial was amazing, and the lip fillers were done perfectly by the NP. Would highly recommend this spa to anyone who is looking for a professional. Very high quality!
Oct 16 2020
Reviewed by Sydney Phillips

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I recently visited Renu Med Spa for Botox and it was a great experience. The office is absolutely beautiful, and Tonja is FANTASTIC! I’m super happy with my results! I can’t wait to go back, I highly recommend going here.
Oct 16 2020
Reviewed by Michael Zebrowski

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I’ve been to Renu med spa to see Tonja for lip enhancement twice and halo laser six times. I’ve had acne scars on my cheeks since I was 17. I’m 35 now and constantly self conscious about my appearance. I wanted to have this corrected for years. I told Tonja my concerns and she knew right away what to do to help me. She was very knowledgeable about what settings to use to get the best results. She took her time to explain it all to me so I knew exactly how the laser worked. She was very personable. You will find yourself wanting to be her best friend and drink truly with her on the weekends. Now after 3 halo treatments I see a dramatic difference in the texture and tone of my skin. I’m already so much more confident and excited to continue treatments and watch my scars improve even more.
Oct 16 2020
Reviewed by Angel Strickland

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had the BBL forever clear laser treatment. I was so impressed with the results! All of the team members were awesome, I felt very at ease throughout the entire procedure. My skin is already showing a lot of improvement after only one treatment. Would highly recommend checking them out!
Sep 27 2019
Reviewed by Abbey Walton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
renu med spa is THE place for any facial or cosmetic enhancement procedures! I’ve taken great care of my skin but am at the age where I needed a little help. Stephanie and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, professional and go out of their way to help you. I cannot speak highly enough about Stephanie (manager), Candace (Aesthetician), Angie (nurse practitioner) and Destiny ( Aesthetician)!!!
Sep 27 2019
Reviewed by Lisa Hall

How Can We Improve?

We love hearing your feedback and are always seeking to improve how we serve our clients. Let us know how we are doing!